Amigurumi Crochet Pattern Reviews at Cottontail & Whiskers

Amigurumi crochet patterns photo reviews cottontail and whiskers

Thanks so much for sharing your amigurumi crochet pattern reviews with us

Customer reviews

4.99
Based on 292 reviews
1 2 ... 13
Amigurumi crochet owl scarf review by kirsty littleboy for cottontail & whiskers
Amigurumi crochet owl scarf face review by kirsty littleboy for cottontail & whiskers
Amigurumi crochet owl scarf review by kirsty littleboy for cottontail & whiskers
+1
Kirsty Littleboy
7 December 2021
Easy to follow quick to look incredible
Loved making this pattern the ...More
Loved making this pattern the instructions were very clear and easy to follow even the task of creating the owls head was made to be easy to follow.with fantastic results. Mine has worked up the other way around as I'm left handed but I think it still looks amazing
Samantha Barrett
6 December 2021
Wow
I bought this pattern with the...More
I bought this pattern with the intention of learning to crochet - the pattern looks a little daunting at first, but once your get your head around the terminology it's step by step all the way - I will learn to crochet
denise Ann barnes
6 December 2021
great fun
i have had to make loads of th...More
i have had to make loads of these as little friends for the kids i know as worry pets. Once they have told their worry pet they can then tell mum and dad or trusted teacher the secret so they stay safe
Pocket amigurumi crochet monster review by patricia jouanneaud for cottontail & whiskers
Patricia JOUANNEAUD
1 December 2021
Patron très facile à suivre, j...More
Patron très facile à suivre, j'adore mais petits monstres ! Merci.
Shari Hendrickson
1 December 2021
Trevor the Tree
I enjoyed making Trevor. The p...More
I enjoyed making Trevor. The pattern is well written and easy to follow. He will be fun to take out every Christmas.
Amigurumi crochet yoga frog review by teri giri for cottontail & whiskers
Amigurumi yoga crochet frog review by teri giri for cottontail & whiskers
Amigurumi crochet yoga frog review by teri giri for cottontail & whiskers
+1
Terri Giri
29 November 2021
Happy Frog
Another fabulous pattern, so e...More
Another fabulous pattern, so easy to follow and sooo clever. Love it!
Amigurumi highland coo crochet pattern review by trish rakic for cottontail & whiskers
Amigurumi crochet highland coo pattern review by trish rakic for cottontail & whiskers
Crochet highland coo amigurumi pattern review by trish rakic for cottontail & whiskers
Amigurumi highland coo crochet pattern review by trish rakic for cottontail & whiskers
+2
Trish Rakic
27 November 2021
So coo-ute!
Loved making this coo! Made th...More
Loved making this coo! Made the medium sized one as a Christmas present for my cousin! Working on the second one now!
Christmas amigurumi elf crochet pattern review by estelle degg for cottontail & whiskers
Amigurumi christmas elf crochet pattern review by estelle degg for cottontail & whiskers
Christmas amigurumi elf crochet pattern review by estelle degg for cottontail & whiskers
+1
Estelle Degg
26 November 2021
Great little elf!
Great easy to follow pattern ....More
Great easy to follow pattern ...im new to crochet/amigurami but found this pattern so easy to follow with the helpful tutorial pictures ..love the end result.😊🎄🎄
Amigurumi crochet owl shawl pattern review by ohhh what a yarn for cottontail & whiskers
ohhhwhatayarn
26 November 2021
Barn Owl Shawl
I saw this amazing pattern and...More
I saw this amazing pattern and just had to make one. The pattern was clear and concise with fabulously detailed photos and instructions. I am absolutely delighted with how it has turned out and I have had fantastic feedback from everyone who has seen my photos so far. Thank you Bea and I can't wait to make some more of your amazing patterns x
Amanda price
25 November 2021
Omg it's so cute
The pattern is clear and easy ...More
The pattern is clear and easy to follow, the finished item looks great. If your thinking about getting this pattern of any of these patterns, just do it you won't be dissapointed.
Amigurumi crochet pumpkin pattern review by kim for cottontail & whiskers
Kim
25 November 2021
Huge Fan of Cottontail and Whiskers patterns
I've been a huge fan of these ...More
I've been a huge fan of these patterns for quite awhile. These pumpkins are soo much fun to make!
Amigurumi crochet allium flower pattern review by alison peters for cottontail & whiskers
Alison Peters
23 November 2021
Amazing
Amazing bundle as always… I ju...More
Amazing bundle as always… I just can’t get enough of these patterns. So clearly written and they come out even better than I expect every time! Currently working on the allium ☺️
Aimee Bailey
22 November 2021
Highly recommend
Easy to follow, and beautiful ...More
Easy to follow, and beautiful outcome!
Amigurumi crochet striped frog pattern review by jan trotter for cottontail & whiskers
Jan Trotter
21 November 2021
Zit the frog
Great fun to do with easy to f...More
Great fun to do with easy to follow instructions. Of course couldn’t resist making zit the yogi COVID frog. He has just realised his silent * ohms are off key 🤣🤣🤣



* silent because no chanting is allowed due to restrictions
Crochet highland amigurumi cow pattern review by sheri for cottontail & whiskers
Sheri
15 November 2021
If I can make 1, you can too
I am very new to crocheting an...More
I am very new to crocheting and this was the first time I have ever made any animal from a pattern. It seemed strange at times but I stayed with what was written. I am so happy for how it came out, sure it could have come out better but I am so looking forward to making more. Thank you for the easy to read pattern and pictures with the different colors to show the work.
Crochet horror amigurumi jason pattern review by deanna piney for cottontail & whiskers
Deanna Piney
14 November 2021
Jason slasher doll
As always a fantastic pattern!...More
As always a fantastic pattern! Well written with lots of detail.
Crochet amigurumi dissected frog pattern review by faith jones for cottontail & whiskers
Crochet dissected frog amigurumi pattern review by faith jones for cottontail & whiskers
Crochet amigurumi dissected frog pattern review by faith jones for cottontail & whiskers
+1
Faith Jones
10 November 2021
Frog dissection
Loved making this pattern it'...More
Loved making this pattern it's so well written and great fun to do
Crochet amigurumi highland cow head pattern review by faith jones for cottontail & whiskers
Faith Jones
10 November 2021
Highland cow
Was great fun to make I am ad...More
Was great fun to make I am addicted to your pattern you write them so well and they are very easy to follow
Crochet amigurumi frankenstein pattern review by faith jones for cottontail & whiskers
Faith Jones
10 November 2021
Frankie
Was great fun making him the p...More
Was great fun making him the pattern was written perfectly thanks
Crochet amigurumi squash pattern review by rhona day for cottontail & whiskers
Rhona Day
9 November 2021
Lurch!
Always fantastic fun making Co...More
Always fantastic fun making Cottontail and Whiskers' patterns, this one seemed to take me ages and I've missed Halloween 🤣 but I will display him regardless. Just love his weirdness 😍 Always easy to follow patterns and great to see the character developing 😉
Crochet christmas highland cow herd pattern review by gwen mowbray for cottontail & whiskers
Gwen Mowbray
8 November 2021
The Start of the Heiland herd
Great project with very clear ...More
Great project with very clear instructions and tips. I found it a quick pattern to make up and loved making them. My son even requested one lol. There will be more on my hook…..
Crochet christmas amigurumi tree pattern review by vicki hope for cottontail & whiskers
Crochet christmas tree amigurumi pattern review by vicki hope for cottontail & whiskers
Crochet christmas amigurumi tree pattern review by vicki hope for cottontail & whiskers
+1
Vicki Hope
7 November 2021
Trevor the tree
I find the pattern so easy to ...More
I find the pattern so easy to follow and love how it’s clear in its instructions - love how he looks and everyone has commented on him . Thank you
Crochet amigurumi toadstool pattern review by gillian for cottontail & whiskers
Gillian
6 November 2021
Stanley Shroom
Delightful pattern, easy to fo...More
Delightful pattern, easy to follow with lots of pictures.
Carol Banks
4 November 2021
Wonderful pattern
Another excellent pattern. As ...More
Another excellent pattern. As always very well written and easy to follow. Will definitely be adding more to my Cottontail and whiskers collection ❤
1 2 ... 13

Defining Review

To think or talk about something again, in order to make changes to it or to make a decision about it.

Source: dictionary.cambridge.org
We appreciate your kind words and wonderful makes

Shopping Cart