Amigurumi Crochet Pattern Reviews at Cottontail & Whiskers

Amigurumi crochet patterns photo reviews cottontail and whiskers

Thanks so much for sharing your amigurumi crochet pattern reviews with us

Customer reviews

4.98
Based on 251 reviews
1 2 ... 11
Frank the monster trophy head photo review
Tracey Adams
21 October 2021
Best addition to the fam ever!
I have crocheted a lot of amig...More
I have crocheted a lot of amigurumi... but I've never had as much fun making anything as I have with this! I squee-ed every time I added a new piece, my partner was constantly asking me to show him what he looked like now - he's just the best!! He has pride of place on the hook near the front door so EVERYONE can see him, even the uber eats guy delivering my dinner said he was awesome. Squee!!
Stacey B
20 October 2021
Adorable!
Excellent pattern, easy to fol...More
Excellent pattern, easy to follow instructions and works up so cute!
Crochet frog dissection amigurumi pattern review by carolane baribeau for cottontail and whiskers
Carolane Baribeau
19 October 2021
Frog dissection
Loved it!
Christmas tree crochet amigurumi pattern review by minno baarman for cottontail and whiskers
Crochet christmas tree amigurumi pattern review by minno baarman for cottontail and whiskers
Christmas tree crochet amigurumi pattern review by minno baarman for cottontail and whiskers
+1
Minno Baarman
19 October 2021
Christmas tree
Well written pattern and fun t...More
Well written pattern and fun to do. Made mine with cotton and added some small bells on it also. I'm more of a beer drinker so my tree have a 🍺 beer in his hand 😅
Crochet amigurumi frog pattern review by kylie adams for cottontail and whiskers
Kylie Adams
18 October 2021
Zit the frog
I had so much fun making this....More
I had so much fun making this. Every time I look at zit he makes me smile!! Great instructions, easy to follow and he turned out super cute!!
Crochet amigurumi pumpkin pattern review by kylie adams for cottontail and whiskers
Kylie Adams
18 October 2021
Pumpkin patch dolls review
Loved these patterns. Each pu...More
Loved these patterns. Each pumpkin was so much fun to make. I found the patterns easy to follow. There are some helpful photos for the bobble stitch etc. I could not get large safety eyes, so I crocheted some instead.
Crochet christmas tree amigurumi pattern review by andrea walker for cottontail and whiskers
Andrea Walker
13 October 2021
TREV was great fun to make…
Your patterns are amazing and ...More
Your patterns are amazing and very easy to follow. This was great fun to make. I sewed on pompoms as baubles.



Thank you for being such an inspiration xx
Sarah Bower
9 October 2021
Pocket monster
Such a cute monster and had fu...More
Such a cute monster and had fun chaning the colours, very easy to follow pattern 😊
Amigurumi mandrake crochet pattern review by vanessa jones for cottontail and whiskers
Vanessa Jones
6 October 2021
Adorable
A simple to follow pattern whi...More
A simple to follow pattern which makes an adorable mandrake toy, in my case a slightly grumpy looking one 😂
denise barnes
4 October 2021
wonderful !!!!
Splat was easy to make and mad...More
Splat was easy to make and made my mum scream when i placed it on the floor lol. i so loved him and aim to get some more patterns soon
Crochet amigurumi hannibal lecter pattern review by kelly ferris for cottontail and whiskers
Crochet hannibal lecter amigurumi pattern review by kelly ferris for cottontail and whiskers
Hannibal lecter amigurumi crochet pattern review by kelly ferris for cottontail and whiskers
Crochet amigurumi hannibal lecter pattern review by kelly ferris for cottontail and whiskers
+2
Kelly Ferris
3 October 2021
Hannibal doorstop
Another great pattern by cott...More
Another great pattern by cottontail . Very easy to follow . I love how it turned out . I wish I would have done his mask a little lighter but that’s my bad .. highly suggest cottontail to all
Jenny Occleshaw
2 October 2021
zit the frog
A great pattern. Easy instruct...More
A great pattern. Easy instructions to follow and I am really pleased with the result.
Amigurumi freddy krueger crochet pattern review by kelly ferris for cottontail & whiskers
Freddy krueger amigurumi crochet pattern review by kelly ferris for cottontail & whiskers
Amigurumi freddy krueger crochet pattern review by kelly ferris for cottontail & whiskers
+1
Kelly Ferris
30 September 2021
Freddy doorstop
Absolutely love this pattern ....More
Absolutely love this pattern . Easy to follow .pictures instructions are great . Didn’t have and problems at all with it but response times on comments from cottontail was amazing . Highly recommended if you’d like some spooky friends for al this Halloween
Amigurumi dog head crochet pattern review by terri giri for cottontail & whiskers
Amigurumi lab head crochet pattern review by terri giri for cottontail & whiskers
Amigurumi dog head crochet pattern review by terri giri for cottontail & whiskers
+1
Terri Giri
28 September 2021
Meet Lady
Isn’t she amazing. I can’t bel...More
Isn’t she amazing. I can’t believe how well she’s turned out. What a fantastic pattern; so clear and easy to follow.

No wonder I’ve purchased 3 more 😂
Christmas tree amigurumi crochet pattern review by terri giri for cottontail & whiskers
Terri Giri
27 September 2021
So much fun
Another super easy pattern to ...More
Another super easy pattern to follow. Can’t wait for Xmas to show him off
Frankenstein amigurumi doll crochet pattern review by terri giri for cottontail & whiskers
Terri Giri
27 September 2021
Love him!!
Such an easy pattern to follow...More
Such an easy pattern to follow and the result is so amazing
Amigurumi christmas tree crochet pattern crafter review by estelle degg for cottontail & whiskers
Estelle Degg
24 September 2021
Love this pattern.
Absolutely loved this pattern...More
Absolutely loved this pattern.simple ,clear instruction with a great end result.....
Amigurumi highland coo crochet pattern crafter review by catherine fotheringham for cottontail & whiskers
Catherine Fotheringham
23 September 2021
Very clear and detailed
I absolutely loved making this...More
I absolutely loved making this. The pattern is very clear and detailed making it easy to follow with lots of pictures to show how it should be worked up. My finished Coo is fabulous and I can’t wait to make the other sizes.
Amigurumi frog crochet pattern dissection review by claire crook for cottontail & whiskers
Claire Crook
22 September 2021
Superb pattern
I have a few Cottontail & ...More
I have a few Cottontail & Whiskers patterns now and they never disappoint. Fantastically well written with lots of photos to help even the novice crochetter! Highly recommend.
Pigeon amigurumi crochet pattern review by jacqui gilfillan for cottontail & whiskers
Jacqui Gilfillan
22 September 2021
Adorable
This is the second Cottontail ...More
This is the second Cottontail and Whiskers pattern I've made and it certainly won't be my last. PeeWee was a pleasure to make. The instructions were clear with photos to help with the more complicated sections. I've made him as a Christmas gift but he's going to be hard to part with! I highly recommend this pattern.
Amigurumi dissection frog crochet pattern review by melissa phillips for cottontail & whiskers
Melissa Phillips
20 September 2021
Fabulous Pattern!
My niece loves frogs and this ...More
My niece loves frogs and this made a pleasant change from the cute amigurumi ones. She absolutely loved it! Thank you!
Amigurumi chucky doll crochet pattern review by kim for cottontail & whiskers
Kim
19 September 2021
Brilliant!
Love all the patterns cottonta...More
Love all the patterns cottontail & whiskers produce. Easy to follow instructions and the end product is just great. Super happy as i am fairly new to crochet, I made this for my nephew ❤️
Amigurumi frog crochet pattern review by susan bradford for cottontail & whiskers
Postbox frog amigurumi crochet pattern review by susan bradford for cottontail & whiskers
Amigurumi frog crochet pattern review by susan bradford for cottontail & whiskers
+1
Susan Bradford
19 September 2021
Zit the frog.
I love this, the minute I saw ...More
I love this, the minute I saw it I knew I had yo buy the pattern. Pattern easy to follow and also encouraged the make to put together as you go along. He's now a postbox topper.
Amigurumi crochet monster head pattern review by savannah schleif for cottontail & whiskers
Savannah Schleif
18 September 2021
Ludo ❤️
This pattern was so fun and ea...More
This pattern was so fun and easy to read and follow. I loved watching my favorite sweet monster come to life. He hangs on my wall and delights everyone who sees him. I’ll definitely be getting more patterns from cottontail and whiskers in the future ☺️
1 2 ... 11

Defining Review

To think or talk about something again, in order to make changes to it or to make a decision about it.

Source: dictionary.cambridge.org
We appreciate your kind words and wonderful makes

Shopping Cart